Introduction

First of all, you need to be sure about it.

Once you reset your Seedbox, you will lose all data associated with it. Your Seedbox will be fully reinstalled with our latest setup.

If you're not, we encourage you to send us a message and to remove any doubts and fears regarding this process 😃

Step 1

To start the process, enter your Client Area, go to Services and choose the service you wish to reset, then go to the factory reset button.

Step 2

Go ahead and click on the factory reset button, a new modal will be prompted in which you will be informed about the consequences of the factory reset process.

Step 3

In order to enable the Reset button, you will need to check the checkbox with the consent that you are fully aware that in this process you will lose all the data that is located in your Seedbox.

Step 4

Hit the Resetbutton!

One more modal will appear letting you know if the system has started the resetting process or not.

Last Step

After clicking the Ok button, you should wait for approximately 3 minutes for the Seedbox to be back up and running, which will be ready for your next challenges.

I don't know what to do next...

If you need any assistance, let us know by opening a chat in the bottom-right corner of your screen. We're here to help 😄

Did this answer your question?