The unsubscribing process (and therefore the termination of your seedbox) is automatic. This article will guide you.

How to terminate your service

First of all, you need to be sure about it.

If you're not, we encourage you to send us a message and give us a chance to change your mind 😃 (Our success rates are high, try us.)

To start the process, enter your Client Area, go to Services and choose the service you wish to terminate, then go to the Terminate tab.

Choose the cancellation type, state a reason and click on Request Termination to  trigger service termination.

About your seedbox life cycle

You can cancel your seedbox two ways:
- Immediate - your box will be cancelled soon after a request

- End of the billing period - your box will be cancelled once its due

Refunds

Our refund policy can be applied only to your first service of its kind(first seedbox, first proxy...), and you have to request a refund on our live Intercom chat.

Cancelling your service with "Immediate" option won't issue you a refund.

What happens to all my stored data?

Upon the termination of your service, all the data stored in your service will be lost. 

Please backup all your data before your seedbox is terminated. If you don't, you will lose all your data and that process is irreversible.

I don't know what to do next...

If you need any assistance, let us know by opening a chat in the lower right hand corner of your screen. We're here to help 😄

Did this answer your question?