This article will guide you through the process of the Seedbox factory reset.

How to do factory reset?

First of all, you need to be sure about it.

Once you reset your Seedbox, you will lose all data associated with it. Your Seedbox will be fully reinstalled with our latest setup.

If you're not, we encourage you to send us a message and to remove any doubts and fears regarding this process 😃

To start the process, enter your Client Area, go to Services and choose the service you wish to reset, then go to the factory reset button.

After click on the factory reset button, new modal will be prompted in which you will be informed about the consequences of factory reset process.

In order to enable Reset button, you will need to check the checkbox with the consent that you are fully aware that in this process you will lose all the data that is located in your Seedbox.

After choosing Reset button one more modal will appear with the information if your seedbox started the reseting process or not.

After clicking Ok button, you should only wait for approximately 3 minutes to get completely reinstalled Seedbox which will be ready for you next challenges.

I don't know what to do next...

If you need any assistance, let us know by opening a chat in the lower right hand corner of your screen. We're here to help 😄

Did this answer your question?